Sanjay Nandha
Geschäftsführung & Verkaufsleitung
Tel.: +41 31 998 25 60
sanjay.nandha@thwilly.ch
Marcel Zaugg
Key Account Fleet Manager
Tel.: +41 31 998 25 80
marcel.zaugg@thwilly.ch
Raymond Pascal
Serviceleiter
Tel.: +41 31 998 25 57
raymond.pascal@thwilly.ch
Beat Anliker
Ressortleiter Teile & Zubehör
Tel.: +41 31 998 25 27
beat.anliker@thwilly.ch
Marc Mühlemann
Kundendienstberater
Tel.: +41 31 998 25 45
marc.muehlemann@thwilly.ch
Erich Poffet
Leiter Carrosserie
Tel.: +41 31 998 25 42
erich.poffet@thwilly.ch
Michael Wüthrich
Pannendienstmitarbeiter
Tel.: +41 31 998 25 65
pannendienst.be@thwilly.ch
Martin Gilgen
Pannendienstmitarbeiter
Tel.: +41 31 998 25 65
pannendienst.be@thwilly.ch
Adem Hoxha
Pannendienstmitarbeiter
Tel.: +41 31 998 25 65
pannendienst@thwilly.ch
Adrian Jost
Leiter Pannendienst
Tel.: +41 31 998 25 65
pannendienst.be@thwilly.ch
Christian Krügel
Pannendienstmitarbeiter
Tel.: +41 31 998 25 65
pannendienst.be@thwilly.ch
Rebecca Marti
Kundendienstberaterin Carrosserie
Tel.: +41 31 998 25 46
rebecca.marti@thwilly.ch
David Neuenschwander
Pannendienstmitarbeiter
Tel.: +41 31 998 25 65
pannendienst.be@thwilly.ch
Burim Elezi
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 31 998 25 17
burim.elezi@thwilly.ch
Michele Moscatelli
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 31 998 26 27
michele.moscatelli@thwilly.ch
Pannendienst Team Th. Willy AG Auto-Zentrum Bern

Tel.: +41 31 998 25 65
twag.be@thwilly.ch
Ertan Yildiz
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: + 41 31 998 25 82
ertan.yildiz@thwilly.ch
Bruno Jungo
Kundendienstberaterin Carrosserie
Tel.: +41 31 998 25 45
bruno.jungo@thwilly.ch
Daniele Micoccio
Kundendienstberater
Tel.: +41 31 998 26 32
daniele.micoccio@thwilly.ch
Stephan Schär
Kundendienstberater
Tel.: +41 31 998 25 34
stephan.schaer@thwilly.ch
Tiziana Jaeger
Empfang
Tel.: +41 31 998 25 12
tiziana.jaeger@thwilly.ch